Masonic Alter

Millennium Lodge # 779 F&AM

525 W. Riverview Avenue
Dayton, OH 45405-4702

2015 – 2016 Officers

Written by: Kendall Lawson

Posted: December 16, 2015 at 11:15 am

Millennium Officers 2015 - 2016

The new Officer for Millennium for 2015 – 2016.

Front Row: Ervin Smith (JD), Gene Lakotos (SW), WB Roland Stinnette (WM), J. Kendall Lawson (JW), WB Edson Firmino de Almeida (SD), WB Herb Smith (Musician)

Back Row: Mike Weeks (Tyler), WB Paul Morris (Tres and Trustee 2020), WB Doug Folck (Chap), Jens Kristensen (Marshal), WB Ken Jackson (Sec), Jim Greger (JS)

Not Pictured: Dakota WIlliams (SS)

Comments are closed.